Helpful tips for your June 2019 taxsaver order

07 May 2019

Our taxsaver ticket final order and payment date is the 21st of each month. You will have read this information on the order form you completed and submitted to us. Kindly note, that no ticket will be released until full payment has been received.

 

If your payment is received after the 21st of the month, we will work hard to get the taxsaver ticket delivered before the 01st June, but we cannot guarantee this. Please read our helpful timetable to show the dates we will be posting tickets once full payment of the order is received:

 

Payment Date

Postage Date

Estimated Delivery Date

 

On or before Tuesday 21 May

 

Wednesday 22 May

 

Thursday 23 May

 

By COB on Tuesday 28

 

Wednesday 29 May

 

Thursday 30 May

 

By COB on Friday 31 May

 

Monday 03 June

 

Tuesday 04 June

 

By COB Wednesday 05 June

 

Thursday 06 June

 

Friday 07 June

 

Alternatively, once full payment has been received you are welcome to arrange collection of your taxsaver ticket from our office located in Ballycoolin, Dublin 15. Call ahead of time on (01) 824 2626 to be sure we have it ready for you.

 

We appreciate your understanding.